Leaving voicemail

Hello, dear! What’s up? 🙂

This is a really invaluable lesson from Benjamin, at Engvid.com.

All of us will need to leave a message on the phone someday. Here you will find all the grammar, vocabulary, and expressions you need. There is also his six-step process for leaving effective messages.

Follow his instructions and your messages will be clear, polite, and will sound natural! So don’t be nervous anymore — watch, learn, and start speaking more confidently immediately!

Take the quiz here!

Now suppose you have just called me on my landline and I am not able to answer you right now. Use the comments section to leave me a message! 😉

* Please do not leave your real phone number in the message, as this blog is seen publicly. For example, try “555-5555”. 😉

If you still have any doubts, please tell me!

Bye!

5 thoughts on “Leaving voicemail

  1. Elisa says:

    Hi teacher! This is Elisa! I am your student.
    I need schedule our next class because I already ruturned from trip.
    Please call me in my phone number: 55 555-5555 when listen this message.
    Bye bye!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

