Spelling challenge!

Hey, you! 🙂

I was here just surfing the internet when I suddenly ran into this spelling challenge. I decided to try it and I aced it! \o/

Sem título3

Anyone is free to test it, but I highly recommend intermediate students* to do so.

*Interchange: Book 1 (Unit 8 on), Book 2 and Book 3.

Click here to start! (Be honest, right?)

Share your result in the comments section so we can talk about the words you have difficulty with!

Have a good test!

P.S.: My view on it? Sincerely? Few words sometimes confuse me. But keeping reading updated is the best choice. 😉

One thought on “Spelling challenge!

Leave a Reply

