Saying the numbers

Hi, everyone! 😉

Here is some aid for learning numbers in English!

  • Important differences in pronunciation:

Now, this video brings a fun exercise to practice counting the numbers:

Going deeper now: in this video lesson, Rebecca shows you how, step-by-step, counting from one to over a billion! You won’t avoid using numbers anymore, once you see how simple it can be! 🙂

For ordinal numbers, here is your place! And here you will find very brief and concise comparisons:

Exercises and Games

Leave your comments, especially if you have got any doubt!

2 thoughts on “Saying the numbers

  1. Clara Gomes says:

    Hey teacher!! Saying the numbers was really a problem for me. It’s something that I learnd seven years ago or something like this.
    Rebecca’s lesson was the best for me. I took notes from everythinh and now I need to practice more.
    I’m very thankfull that you did this class for me :*

    Liked by 1 person

    • mirellenascimento says:

      Hi, dear! Thanks for your comment!
      I’m glad you enjoyed it! There are few things that are better than solving our doubts, huh? It’s always important to practice for learning more and more!
      Count on me, always! =D

      Like

Leave a Reply

